Other Partners

PCEDC maintains active working relationships with many regional, statewide and local partner organizations, including:

Economic Development
Kansas Department of Commerce - www.kansascommerce.com
Kansas Economic Development Alliance - www.kansaseda.com
Network Kansas - www.networkkansas.com
Washburn University SBDC www.washburnsmallbusiness.com
Mid American Economic Development Council www.maedc.net

Rural Development
USDA Rural Development - Kansas - www.rurdev.usda.gov/KS
Rural Partners Working Group Informal - No Web Address
Bluestem Electric Cooperative - www.bluestemelectric.com
Blue Valley Telecommunications - www.bluevalley.net
Onaga Chamber of Commerce - http://www.onagakansas.org/
St Marys Chamber of Commerce - www.saintmarys.com
Westmoreland Chamber of Commerce - No Web Address
Olsburg PRIDE - http://www.olsburgks.com/index.php/olsburg-community-pride/

Regional Development
Flint Hills Regional Council - http://flinthillsregion.org
Flint Hills Economic Development District - http://flinthillsregion.org/fhedd
Flint Hills Frontiers - http://www.flinthillsfrontiers.org/
Wabaunsee County Economic Development - www.wabaunsee.com
Junction City Chamber of Commerce - www.junctioncitychamber.org
Manhattan Area Chamber of Commerce - www.manhattan.org
Wamego Chamber of Commerce - www.wamegochamber.com
Fort Riley - http://www.riley.army.mil
Kansas State University - www.ksu.edu

Tourism, Recreation and Visitor Development:
Travel Industry Association of Kansas - www.tiak.org
Flint Hills Tourism Coalition - https://www.travelks.com/flint-hills/
Kansas Sampler Foundation - www.kansassampler.org
Freedoms Frontier National Heritage Area - http://freedomsfrontier.org
Manhattan Convention and Visitors Bureau - www.manhattancvb.org
Wamego Convention and Visitors Bureau - www.visitwamego.com

Leadership Development
Flint Hills Regional Leadership Program - http://www.fhrlp.org
Kansas Power Ups - www.ruralbychoice.com